Get help with Shoplo products

Suspending or closing a store


In this article you will learn about:


Suspending a store

You can suspend your store for as long as you want for a fee of $3 net per month. The fee will be charged to the card you previously added on your admin panel.

While your store is suspended,  you can manage the store and make changes to it, however, the store itself will not be visible. Visitors will see information about its suspension.

You can activate again your store at any time, just go to Account settings > Manage subscription > There you can choose a subscription plan.

In order to suspend your store, contact our customer support.


Closing a store

You can close your store in your Dashboard > Click on avatar icon > Global Settings> Close my store

Shoplo_Global_Settings.png

Click on ‘Products accounts’

Shoplo_Product_Accounts.png

And then click on ‘Deactivate’

Shoplo_Deactivate_Store.png

Was this article helpful?

Still can’t find what you’re looking for?

Contact us
Team